Squadron Blog

News and updates from 2499
Jan
26

@2499ATC - Friday, 26 January 2018 · Link to post
#woky #team2499 are you ready to deliver on the bag packing commitment tomorrow? See you all there! https://t.co/13DiDpg4qa
  1282 Hits
1282 Hits
Jan
18

@2499ATC - Thursday, 18 January 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 best Ikea furniture assembly skills under test, target frame now ready! https://t.co/eSSso7ygMf
  1280 Hits
1280 Hits
Dec
18

@2499ATC - Monday, 18 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 inter-flight quiz night tonight in civilian clothes
  1425 Hits
1425 Hits
Dec
11

@2499ATC - Monday, 11 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Wednesday is last night to order your meal for Fish and Chip night!!
  1414 Hits
1414 Hits
Dec
05

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 05 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Reminder that bowling tomorrow is in Wokingham and NOT Bracknell as initially advertised.
  1549 Hits
1549 Hits
Dec
02

@2499ATC - Saturday, 02 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 wonder what rank I will be this week? https://t.co/jMYVORri6H
  1515 Hits
1515 Hits
Nov
27

@2499ATC - Monday, 27 November 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 A very rare and interesting PAID weekend job in AVIATION has come up suitable for a career minded senior… https://t.co/53NM25l5E5
  1543 Hits
1543 Hits
Nov
25

@2499ATC - Saturday, 25 November 2017 · Link to post
A fresh morning for #Team2499 to be out for some #VentureAdventure #whatwedo @AirCadets_TVW https://t.co/IsiYR2cZs7
  1412 Hits
1412 Hits
Nov
13

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 November 2017 · Link to post
For those #team2499 selected to attend tonight, remember its a 18:30 (6:30pm) start
  1450 Hits
1450 Hits
Nov
01

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 01 November 2017 · Link to post
Come and join #team2499, our next Open Evening is on the 8th November at 7:30pm. More details on… https://t.co/bIzda0RzSL
  1636 Hits
1636 Hits
Oct
10

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 10 October 2017 · Link to post

#team2499 Air Cadet Pilot Scheme (ACPS) 2018/19 - Nominations open. See OC for eligibility and application forms https://t.co/GMTsrhcuvu

  1644 Hits
1644 Hits
Oct
08

@2499ATC - Sunday, 08 October 2017 · Link to post

Time to think about a career in aviation? Plenty of @aircadets working for @NATS #Team2499 @ComdtAC https://t.co/Y4MkdNcrtN

  1827 Hits
1827 Hits
Oct
06

@2499ATC - Friday, 06 October 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 - Flying is cancelled https://t.co/lNlu0cHgBI
  1626 Hits
1626 Hits
Sep
30

@2499ATC - Saturday, 30 September 2017 · Link to post

#team2499 the expensive items carefully moved https://t.co/dtEOPvBcH7

  1653 Hits
1653 Hits
Sep
30

@2499ATC - Saturday, 30 September 2017 · Link to post

#team2499 are back in #woky thanks to Parents, Civcom for help with the move and https://t.co/U9b04VETZl for the ve… https://t.co/FmeALAdKPm

 

  1649 Hits
1649 Hits
Sep
25

@2499ATC - Monday, 25 September 2017 · Link to post

#woky #team2499 have the keys! https://t.co/xsWZT6tswk

  1640 Hits
1640 Hits
Sep
24

@2499ATC - Sunday, 24 September 2017 · Link to post

And #Team2499 in there somewhere! https://t.co/LEesUu0lQ7

  1750 Hits
1750 Hits
Sep
19

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 19 September 2017 · Link to post
#Team2499 are looking to be on air for Blue Ham 2017-2 from our new HQ #alphacharlie #hamr https://t.co/C2vUu9hfzF
  1661 Hits
1661 Hits
Sep
14

@2499ATC - Thursday, 14 September 2017 · Link to post

Busy times this week for #Team2499 including the National Radio Exercise on HF (and in the dark) with our new anten… https://t.co/aSpoS1AfYM

  1670 Hits
1670 Hits
Sep
11

@2499ATC - Monday, 11 September 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 - last chance this evening to book your Dining-in night tickets.
  1716 Hits
1716 Hits